Name & Category of	i. Serves as Governor at	Name & Category of	i. Serves as Governor
Governor	another education	Governor	at another education
	institution?		institution?
Foundation Governors (9)	ii. Business, Pecuniary or Material Interests		ii. Business, Pecuniary or Material Interests
Mrs Carol Allen	i. No	Parent Governors	i. No
(CHAIR)	ii. None	(3)	ii. None
Term of office		Mr Darryl Gordon	
1.9.2022-31.8.2026		Term of Office	
Date of Appointment June 2014		5.6.2023-4.6.2027	
Julie 2014		Date of Appointment January 2019	
Mr Alloysius J Frederick	i. Yes	Mrs Sangita Groombridge	i. No
(VICE CHAIR)	Newman Catholic College,	Term of Office	ii. None
Term of Office	Brent	1.9.2021-31.8.2025	
1.9.2022-31.8.2026	Since January 2010	Date of Appointment	
Date of Appointment	ii. No	September 2021	
September 1997 Mrs Lorraine Fleming	i. No	Mrs Anjana Rowan	i. No
(Foundation Parent)	ii. None	Date of Appointment	ii. None
Term of office		July 2020	ii. Hone
1.9.2022-31.8.2026		Resigned	
Date of Appointment		30.06.23	
April 2019		Vacancy (X1)	
Father Hector	i. No	Staff Governors	i. No
Rouco Gutierrez	ii. None	(2)	ii. Yes
(Foundation Parish Priest) Term of office		Mr Andrew Prindiville (Headteacher)	Director of Brent Schools Partnership
1.2.2021-31.8.2024		1.9.2008 -	Schools Partnership
Date of appointment		Date of Appointment	
February 2021		September 2008	
Mr Donal Fleming	i. No	Mr Padhraic Sloan	i. No
(Foundation Parent)	ii. None	Term of Office	ii. None
Term of Office		10.1.2023-31.12.2026	
1.1.2022-31.8.2025		Date of Appointment December 2018	
Date of appointment February 2022		December 2018	
Mrs Sharon Kelly	i. No	Co-opted governor	i. No
(Foundation Parent)	ii. None	(1)	ii. None
Term of Office		Mr Eugene O'Reilly	
1.1.2022-31.8.2025		Date of appointment	
Date of appointment		February 2022	
February 2022		Resigned	
Miss Nina Appiah	i. No	28.2.2023 LA Governor	i. No
(Foundation)	ii. None	(1)	ii. None
Term of Office		Cllr Sunita Hirani	
1.6.2023-31.8.2026		Term of Office	
Date of appointment		28.6.2023-31.12.2026	
June 2023		Date of Appointment	
VACANCY (X2)		June 2023	
	e appointed by the Archbisho	p of Westminister	
Parent governors are elected	ed by the parents acception of the Headteacher) a	are elected by the staff	
	ointed by the governing body		
LA Governors are appointed			

ST GREGORY'S - Governing body - Membership of Committees (November 2023)

Governors	Category of Governor	Office(s) held	Finance Committee	Personnel & Pay Review	Premises (H & Safety) Committee	Standards in the Curriculum	Admissions Committee
Mr A Frederick	Foundation	PM Governor/ICT & E- Safety/Equalities	\checkmark	\checkmark		\checkmark	\checkmark
Mrs C Allen	Foundation	Chair/ECO/SEND/ Child Protection/PM Governor	✓ (Chair)	✓ (Chair)		✓ (Chair)	✓ (Chair)
Fr H Rouco Gutierrez	Foundation						
Mrs L Fleming	Foundation	Vice Chair/English/PSHE/ Humanities/PM Governor	✓	✓			\checkmark
Mr D Fleming	Foundation	Business/DT	\checkmark	\checkmark			
Mrs S Kelly	Foundation	Science/Performing Arts			\checkmark	\checkmark	
Mr A Prindiville	Head		✓	\checkmark	✓	✓	\checkmark
Mr D Gordon	Parent Governor	MFL/Art	\checkmark	\checkmark	✓(Chair)	\checkmark	
Mr P Sloan	Staff Governor					✓	
Mrs S Groombridge	Parent Governor	RE			\checkmark		
Miss N Appiah	Foundation	Maths/PE	\checkmark	\checkmark		\checkmark	
Cllr S Hirani	Local Authority				\checkmark		
Vacancy	Foundation (X2)						
Vacancy	Parent Governor						