## ST GREGORY'S CATHOLIC SCIENCE COLLEGE

Governors Attendance at Full Governing Body and Committee Meetings in the 2022-2023 Academic Year

Governors	Full Governing Body	Finance Committee	Personnel & Pay Committee	Premises/Health & Safety Committee	Standards in the Curriculum Committee	Admissions Committee
Mrs Carol Allen	3 out of 3	5 out of 6	5 out of 6	1 out of 1	3 out of 3	3 out of 3
Mr Alloysius Frederick	3 out of 3	6 out of 6	6 out of 6	N/A	2 out of 3	3 out of 3
Father Hector Rouco	1 out of 3	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Mrs Lorraine Fleming	0 out of 3	3 out of 6	3 out of 6	N/A	N/A	3 out of 3
Mr Donal Fleming	2 out of 3	5 out of 6	5 out of 6	N/A	N/A	N/A
Mrs Sharon Kelly	3 out of 3	N/A	N/A	2 out of 3	N/A	N/A
Mr Darryl Gordon	1 out of 3	3 out of 4	3 out of 4	2 out of 2	1 out of 2	N/A
Mrs Sangita Groombridge	2 out of 3	N/A	N/A	3 out of 3	N/A	N/A
Mr Andrew Prindiville	3 out of 3	6 out of 6	6 out of 6	3 out of 3	3 out of 3	3 out of 3
Mr Padharic Sloan	3 out of 3	N/A	N/A	N/A	3 out of 3	N/A
Mrs Anjana Rowan (Resigned 30/6/23)	2 out of 3	N/A	N/A	3 out of 3	3 out of 3	N/A
Mr Eugene O-Reilly (Resigned 28/2/2023)	1 out of 2	N/A	N/A	1 out of 1	N/A	N/A
Miss Nina Appiah (Appointed 1/6/2023)	1 out of 1	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Cllr Sunita Hirani (Appointed 28/6/23)	1 out of 1	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A